In Progress

Echo Chamber - for solo percussion and string orchestra

Commissioned by the Monash International Women’s Day Composition Commission prize, for Louise Devenish and the Monash Sinfonia (directed by Anna Mcmichael)

Premiere: June 2021

Flirtations with Disappearance - for solo viola d'amore and live electronics

New Work for Viola d'amore and electronics, commissioned and written for Marco Fusi

Premiere: late 2021

New work for solo soprano and electronics

Commissioned by Intersection Ensemble for Rebekah Alexander.

Click here to find out more about the Listen project

Premiere: early 2022

New Work for small orchestra

Commissioned by the Sydney Symphony Orchestra for 50 Fanfares

Premiere: 2021/2022